top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search

Alcoholism and Addiction Dreams | Relapse Dreams


Are alcoholism and Addiction dreams relapse dreams? Drunk Dreams can be alarming or down right annoying, but dream analysis can help find the dream meaning. Dream interpretation has existed for eons, but when it comes to drinking dreams, I usually consult my AA sponsor. Are alcoholic dreams different than "normie" dreams? If a non-alcoholic has a dream about drinking alcohol, should he/she look up drunk dream meaning? What about drug using dreams? Drug addiction dreams plague THAT side of me too! Can I find drug dream meanings in the same category as alcohol dream meaning? In sobriety, I've periodically found myself dreaming about drinking and using drugs, and considering the pit falls and trickery of addiction and alcoholism, I refuse to take drug dreams or drunk dreams lightly. However, I've learned how to balance my emotions with my logic when it comes to drug using dreams, using drugs in dreams, or alcoholism and drug abuse visuals or fantasies. For more on Alcoholism, alcoholism recovery stories, drug addiction recovery stories and more, stick with channels like mine: Sober James If you can't relate to me, try some of these: AlcoholMasteryTV, alcoholics anonymous, cg kid

11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page